24 Card Game

Will try this one

gummylego

Want to play a card game? Let’s play 24. It’s a fun game that helps your math. You can play by your own or with others.

24 is a simple game. You first get out four random cards. Make sure there are no Jacks, Kings, Queens, and Jockers. Then you think for a way to make 24. You can use addition, subtraction, multplication, or division. If there are two or more people, the first one to think of a solution will win. If it doesn’t work, take four new cards. It’s a really awesome game.

I feel proud of myself. I’m good at finding answers for 24. It’s a hard game but fun. You have to keep thinking and do not easily give up. It needs persistency.

I really like this game. I often play this game with my parents and my sister. If you have a deck of cards and…

View original post 6 more words

About appmothers

I am keen on the fun element of learning for kids and for grownups. So sharing my experiences and learnings at appmothers.wordpress.com

Posted on March 11, 2015, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

